The National Office Staff

Executive Director

Mike Cunningham
Phone: 856-256-2312
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 26
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: mike.cunningham@ajj.com

Director of Membership Services

Lou Ann Leary
Phone: 856-256-2336
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 22
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: louann.leary@ajj.com

Manager, Chapter Services

Janet Betts
Phone: 856-256-2320 ext. 24
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 24
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: janet.betts@ajj.com

Membership/Marketing Services Coordinator

Lauren Clark
Phone: 856-256-2320 ext. 21
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 21
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: lauren.clark@ajj.com

Education Services Coordinator

Kristen Kellenyi
Phone: 856-256-2320 ext. 23
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 23
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: kristen.kellenyi@ajj.com

Executive Assistant and Marketing Manager, Advertising

Susan Iannelli
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: susan.iannelli@ajj.com

Program Manager

Celess Tyrell
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: celess.tyrell@ajj.com

Managing Editor, ANNA Update, ANNA E-News, ANNA Website

Kathleen Thomas
Phone: 856-256-2300
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: kathy.thomas@ajj.com

Managing Editor, Nephrology Nursing Journal

Carol Ford
Phone: 856-256-2433
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: carol.ford@ajj.com

Editorial Coordinator, Nephrology Nursing Journal

Joe Tonzelli
Phone: 856-256-2344
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: joe.tonzelli@ajj.com

Co-Director of Education Services

Hazel Dennison, DNP, RN, APNc, CPHQ, CNE
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 25
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: hazel.dennison@ajj.com

Co-Director of Education Services

Sally Russell, MN, CMSRN, CNE
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 25
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: sally.russell@ajj.com

Conference Manager

Jeri Hendrie
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: jeri.hendrie@ajj.com

Director of Marketing

Tom Greene
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: tom.greene@ajj.com

Director, Electronic Publishing Services

Todd Lockhart
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662 ext. 27
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: todd.lockhart@ajj.com

Director, Fulfillment and Information Services

Rob McIlvaine
Phone: 856-256-2320
Toll free: 888-600-2662
Fax: 856-589-7463
Email: rob.mcilvaine@ajj.com